FordFirst

Ford Mustang Forum

Introduce myself

AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

66Sprint200 Michael Zerishnek
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA   USA
Hi, I'm Michael. I found this website while buying MGB parts as I am trying to buy an MGB, but my first and current car is a Mustang. I'm currently a sophomore at McPherson College in Kansas, and I major in Automotive Restoration.

My Mustang is a 1966 Ford Mustang Sprint 200. It's a coupe, with the 200ci L6 with the C4 cruise-o-matic automatic. It's Wimbledon White, with a red interior. The Sprint 200 was a special package for the 6 cylinder models that was introduced in March of 1966.

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
Sphartin Avatar
Sphartin Aaron Sphar
Ogden, Utah, USA   USA
1970 MG MGB "Megan"
1976 Mini MkIV
I have been a member of the MG Experience for a while (since I bought my '70 MGcool smiley, but just found the Ford First site. I have always loved the classic Mustangs and planned on restoring one when I had the time/money/space to do it. Once I did (in 2008) the price of gas was astronomical, which turned me on to the MG with good availability of parts without the desire of dropping in a mega motor sucking gas. However, I think I will always be a Mustang man.

When the MG project got delayed by other life obligatins I wanted an enjoyable ride again. As I learned that project cars don't make good daily drivers I started looking at newer cars. I tried several cars including a turbocharged Mini. They were all right, but it was the Mustang GT that really put the smile on my face. I began checking out the '05-'06 Mustangs but when I ran accross my Bullitt for sale I was in love. Beautiful color, sleeper appearance, great performance and limited number production.

As it is, I love mustangs, some years more than others but I am a Mustang man deep down.

perz34 James Hillstrand
Hinesville, GA, USA   USA